Reviews

heathers, Richmond 1 week ago

I have been coming to this office for at least 15 years and I have no plans on leaving. They are friendly, timely, and expert dental clinicians. I could not ask for a better experience. nThanks!

darnellw, Chesterfield 1 week ago

I always love my experience there. I never have to wait . Appointments start on time. Staff is friendly and Dr Gupta is always professional and friendly.

annab, Midlothian 1 week ago

Staff was on time, attentive and through. My cleaning was excellent. Dr Stenger gave me a a very good exam . I just moved here from NJ and I was very pleased with this practice. I will recommend them to friends.

andrews, North Chesterfield 1 week ago

Dr. Gupta is kind and thorough. She sat and talked with us…very different from the hustle and bustle of other practices. Thank you, Dr. Gupta!

timothys, Midlothian 2 weeks ago

Very down to earth and willing to take time to explain the problems and the solutions

joshuap, Midlothian 2 weeks ago

Helpful, nice and knowledgeable

anonymous 2 weeks ago

All of the staff, hygienists, and doctors are patient, kind, friendly, and enthusiastic! They take as much time as you need to make sure all of your needs are met and questions are answered.

peterw, Richmond 2 weeks ago

Everything was superior including Dr Cole’s assistant. Started on time with no pain in replacing a crown nPeter A. Whittaker

donnab, Midlothian 2 weeks ago

I came this morning for a regular check-up and cleaning. Everyone in the entire office is always so helpful and friendly. I love Paige who is my hygienist. She is thorough, pleasant, and always has lots of good tips for me. Dr. Stenger is my Dentist and I have absolute confidence in him. My care and education at this practice have made me a careful patient and, I firmly believe, a healthier one!

ronalds, Powhatan 3 weeks ago

Met my expectations as always.

anonymous 3 weeks ago

Very courteous/great service

davidm, Midlothian 3 weeks ago

Great office very friendly people.

waynes, Richmond 3 weeks ago

Always courteous, concerned and upbeat

susanr, Coles Point 3 weeks ago

Excellent, as always. Have been a long-time patient, and have always received prompt, courteous and competent assistance with everything from basic checkups to unexpected dental emergencies. Thank you for all you do!

debrad, Richmond 3 weeks ago

I am always treated with the upmost gentleness and kindness….love all the dentists…

teresat, Henrico 4 weeks ago

Dr Stenger is the best dentist on the planet, hands down. He is caring, patient, calm and excellent at what he does. I’m a huge crybaby with dental procedures and he has never scared me or caused me pain during a procedure. Absolute tops!

juditho, Richmond 4 weeks ago

Good visit they were very concerned and very helpful in taking care of what I needed done..I will refer others to them.They care a lot about their patients and try to help in any way.I am glad they will always be there for me when needed.They are all kind and caring thanks for helping me.

anonymous 4 weeks ago

Great staff and wonderful service. First time visit and they took the time to thoroughly explain proper dental care.

jeanw, Glen Allen 4 weeks ago

This practice is the BEST!

antoinettej, Midlothian 4 weeks ago

great experience

Leave us a Review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.