Reviews

danielg, Richmond 11 months ago

I received the usual outstanding care from Dr. Stenger and his staff. They treat you like a friend and the results are consistently good.

mandridw, Midlothian 11 months ago

An excellent staff. Show concern for all your denial needs

anitraa, Richmond 11 months ago

Always done within my hour lunch break and everyone is very personable. I never feel like my teeth or questions dont matter.

anonymous 11 months ago

Could not have been treated better.

maryp, Church Rd 11 months ago

I never thought it would be a delight to go to the dentist, especially for such difficult work. However, Dr. Stenger (the best dentist on this side of Heaven) changed my mind the first time I saw him (and his wonderful staff). Well, yesterday was the end of this long and successful journey and I was actually sad, but there is one thing I need to tell Dr. Stenger – I HAD A HAMBURGER FOR LUNCH YESTERDAY. Thank you so much for making my life normal again. With greatest fondness, Marylou Padgett

jeang, Chester 11 months ago

Everyone at Dr. Cole’s office is just amazing! They are all very professional yet make me feel so comfortable and at ease with any procedure I am having done. I just love Dr. Cole and would recommend this practice to anyone!

anonymous 11 months ago

very professional !

kareng, Midlothian 11 months ago

Extremely professional staff that always make my dental visit relaxed and enjoyable.

ballardp, Richmond 11 months ago

Always on time and friendly.I always feel that I have had a complete checkup

michaelm, Richmond 11 months ago

Excellent experience – as usual. Been a patient for over 20 years.nThey are they are the best.

douglasm, Midlothian 11 months ago

everything is always great!

jamess, Midlothian 11 months ago

Excellent Professional and Courteous.

debrah, Mechanicsville 11 months ago

Very happy with staff. Thanks to all who helped get my last minute appointment with Dr Cole; crown came off. I have always had top notch treatment with your staff.

cliffordh, Midlothian 11 months ago

Paige was my dental hygienist at my last visit and was superb. Very thorough, informativegentle and pleasant. nCH, Midlothian

patrickk, Oilville 11 months ago

clean, friendly and efficient

laurac, Moseley 11 months ago

Everyone is awesome!

catherined, Henrico 11 months ago

Dr. Gupta and her team are the best! They are warm, inviting, personable, and incredibly good at what they do and making the patient feel comfortable. I truly adore this practice!

kennethb, Moseley 11 months ago

This was my first visit to see Dr Gupta for an Invisaligner assessment. Everyone was so courteous and friendly. I really like Dr Gupta and look forward to proceeding with my treatments!

kristeng, Richmond 11 months ago

Fear and dread accompany me to the dentist. I only go because my mother told me so. Yet, in all my years of mustering up the courage to actually go, I always leave happy, refreshed and confidant that my teeth are in good shape, looked after amd really cleaned!

frankb, Richmond 11 months ago

Professionalism and hospitality blended with tender care.

Leave us a Review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.