Reviews

danielg, Richmond 3 months ago

I received the usual outstanding care from Dr. Stenger and his staff. They treat you like a friend and the results are consistently good.

mandridw, Midlothian 3 months ago

An excellent staff. Show concern for all your denial needs

anitraa, Richmond 3 months ago

Always done within my hour lunch break and everyone is very personable. I never feel like my teeth or questions dont matter.

anonymous 3 months ago

Could not have been treated better.

maryp, Church Rd 3 months ago

I never thought it would be a delight to go to the dentist, especially for such difficult work. However, Dr. Stenger (the best dentist on this side of Heaven) changed my mind the first time I saw him (and his wonderful staff). Well, yesterday was the end of this long and successful journey and I was actually sad, but there is one thing I need to tell Dr. Stenger – I HAD A HAMBURGER FOR LUNCH YESTERDAY. Thank you so much for making my life normal again. With greatest fondness, Marylou Padgett

jeang, Chester 3 months ago

Everyone at Dr. Cole’s office is just amazing! They are all very professional yet make me feel so comfortable and at ease with any procedure I am having done. I just love Dr. Cole and would recommend this practice to anyone!

anonymous 3 months ago

very professional !

kareng, Midlothian 3 months ago

Extremely professional staff that always make my dental visit relaxed and enjoyable.

ballardp, Richmond 3 months ago

Always on time and friendly.I always feel that I have had a complete checkup

michaelm, Richmond 3 months ago

Excellent experience – as usual. Been a patient for over 20 years.nThey are they are the best.

douglasm, Midlothian 3 months ago

everything is always great!

jamess, Midlothian 3 months ago

Excellent Professional and Courteous.

debrah, Mechanicsville 3 months ago

Very happy with staff. Thanks to all who helped get my last minute appointment with Dr Cole; crown came off. I have always had top notch treatment with your staff.

cliffordh, Midlothian 3 months ago

Paige was my dental hygienist at my last visit and was superb. Very thorough, informativegentle and pleasant. nCH, Midlothian

patrickk, Oilville 3 months ago

clean, friendly and efficient

laurac, Moseley 3 months ago

Everyone is awesome!

catherined, Henrico 3 months ago

Dr. Gupta and her team are the best! They are warm, inviting, personable, and incredibly good at what they do and making the patient feel comfortable. I truly adore this practice!

kennethb, Moseley 3 months ago

This was my first visit to see Dr Gupta for an Invisaligner assessment. Everyone was so courteous and friendly. I really like Dr Gupta and look forward to proceeding with my treatments!

kristeng, Richmond 3 months ago

Fear and dread accompany me to the dentist. I only go because my mother told me so. Yet, in all my years of mustering up the courage to actually go, I always leave happy, refreshed and confidant that my teeth are in good shape, looked after amd really cleaned!

frankb, Richmond 3 months ago

Professionalism and hospitality blended with tender care.

Leave us a Review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.