Reviews

Paul K 3 days ago

staff and doctor stenger were friendly and friendly. look forward to follow up appointment scheduled in two weeks.

Anonymous 6 days ago

I needed an urgent dental procedure and wanted it performed without anesthetic for medical reasons, yet was very nervous. Dr. Stenger and his assistant, Felicia, were extremely supportive, convinced me it was necessary, and took great care during the procedure to keep me as comfortable and informed as possible. Very grateful for this knowledgeable and compassionate team. Highly recommend.

Nelson B 6 days ago

Called with pain and was able to get an appointment within a few hours. Great service and evaluation.

Ralph H 7 days ago

All good!

Tommie H 7 days ago

Had to get a wisdom tooth pulled. Did not know or expect it going in to my appointment but Amy and Dr. Cole made me feel very comfortable. They walked me through the whole process, I felt like I was really apart of the process.

Kathy P 2 weeks ago

Arrived early and the hygienist took me back immedately even though I was early. Hygenist is very gently and considerate. Dentist that examined me was not the one I made the appointment with. This substitution wouldn’t be an issue if I did not have a long complex history dealing with an implant which resulted in atypical facial pain that is now treated by a specialist in Philadelphia. Because of this history, I would have preferred to see the dentist I made the appointment who knows the history vs one of the others in the practice who do not requiring me to explain the whole implant saga again.

Thomas Z 2 weeks ago

They have been providing dental care for me and my family for nearly 20 years. They care about their patients, and the community they serve. The entire staff have always been professional, caring and efficient.

Mary Lou R 2 weeks ago

Love the staff and doctors

Sherry S 2 weeks ago

Dr. Stenger, Paige and the entire team are highly skilled and competent. Additionally, they go out of their way to meet your needs while providing excellent customer service !

Robert B 2 weeks ago

very good service

Madeleine G 2 weeks ago

Dr. Stenger nd staff always create a relaxed atmosphere. Dr.stenger takes time to explain and answer any question you have. Highly recommend for any procedure.

Sherry S 2 weeks ago

Dr. Stenger, Paige and the entire team are highly skilled and competent. Additionally, they go out of their way to meet your needs while providing excellent customer service !

Mark G 2 weeks ago

From check-in to check-out, the team there is always welcoming, courteous and professional. I’ve been going there at least twenty years and my teeth have never been better!

John C 2 weeks ago

The hygienist did a good job and Dr. Gupta was friendly and competent.

Lisa W 2 weeks ago

After many painful dentist visits, I have found Dr. Gupta who communicated clearly in layman’s terms what’s going on. I didn’t feel like a big baby because I was terrified. The dental assistant was wonderful in calming me down. I actually left there with a smile on my face!

Carl L 2 weeks ago

Everything went well. No complaints. Very good Dental Practice.

Beverly M 2 weeks ago

Great care from lifetime friends and professionals!

Nancy G 12 months ago

Treated me like family. Didn’t make me feel like they were rushing my appointment.

Ann H 12 months ago

As always Dr. Stenger took excellent care of me. This is the BEST dentist ever!!!!!

Anonymous 12 months ago

Excellent experience. I was very nervous going into appointment not having seen a dentist in over a decade. The staff was very reassuring and spent a lot of time explaining to me what they where doing, emphasizing changes in technology that have developed since my last visit with the dentist. The quality and attention to detail of the services provided was also superb.

Leave us a Review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.