Reviews

Nancy G 1 month ago

Treated me like family. Didn’t make me feel like they were rushing my appointment.

Ann H 1 month ago

As always Dr. Stenger took excellent care of me. This is the BEST dentist ever!!!!!

Anonymous 1 month ago

The staff are some of the sweetest kindest people I have ever met. Everyone is friendly and always smiling. They do whatever it takes to make your experience a positive one. The dentist and hygienist are kind and gentle as well as friendly. They explain everything they do and also do whatever it takes to make your experience a positive one. I love this dental practice.

Anonymous 1 month ago

Excellent experience. I was very nervous going into appointment not having seen a dentist in over a decade. The staff was very reassuring and spent a lot of time explaining to me what they where doing, emphasizing changes in technology that have developed since my last visit with the dentist. The quality and attention to detail of the services provided was also superb.

William S 1 month ago

Dr Stenger is very competent and skilled dentist. He replaced my lost filling quickly and well.

Anonymous 1 month ago

staff ver helpful !

Nancy P 1 month ago

As always I feel like family when I go there. Everyone is so friendly, and professional .

Eugene F 1 month ago

Totally satisfied with treatment.

James N 1 month ago

I have been a patient at this practice for decades, probably before some of the dentists and staff there were able to work without violating some child labor law. Their work was excellent then. It still is.

Jonathan H 2 months ago

From the time we made the appointment with Dr. Stenger right up to the visit the staff were accommodating and friendly. Once we walked in the door and encountered the staff face to face they were OUTSTANDING, continuing with their great service excellence. We arrived early because I don’t like to be late and we were made to feel important. Dr.Stenger insisted on seeing my son before their lunch time even though I knew I was early and was prepared to wait. Never did I feel my son was rushed or hurried and they took time to explain everything that was happening. If you need a dentist in the Richmond area, I would highly recommend this practice.

Jonathan H 2 months ago

From the time we made the appointment with Dr. Stenger right up to the visit the staff were accommodating and friendly. Once we walked in the door and encountered the staff face to face they were OUTSTANDING, continuing with their great service excellence. We arrived early because I don’t like to be late and we were made to feel important. Dr.Stenger insisted on seeing my son before their lunch time even though I knew I was early and was prepared to wait. Never did I feel my son was rushed or hurried and they took time to explain everything that was happening. If you need a dentist in the Richmond area, I would highly recommend this practice.

Walter H 2 months ago

Always considerate, pleasant professionals. Frequently checking to see if I am ok.

Anonymous 2 months ago

My hygienist, Shareem, is very good. She is always friendly, knowledgeable and engaging. She also has a great sense of humor and is always willing to give me dental hygiene tips.

Gretchen F 2 months ago

Amazing as always. That is the reason I drive an hour and a half for my dentist.

Brandon H 2 months ago

I love their work and the overall service, phenomenal!! They take great care of my family including my oldest son who has special needs. Everyone here is pleasant and professional. I love Dr. Stenger, so personable!

Brenda W 2 months ago

Everyone was so kind, talked with me not at me.

Theodore C 2 months ago

Very professional and engaging.

David K 2 months ago

The Best end of story

Linda B 2 months ago

Feel very comfortable coming here.

Anonymous 2 months ago

I was very please with the kindness and work environment of the staff at this office. Dr. Cole was informative and made sure I was comfortable during my cavity filling and partial cleaning. The nurses include to the warm and bubbly experience. On the downside, they are outside of my network regarding my insurance; so my balance was extremely high and unexpected. Had I known that they were out-of-network, I would’ve went to another office. I do like the fact that they are right down the street from my home; which is convenient, just costly even with insurance. I hope they consider operating in-network; thus the 4 star rating.

Leave us a Review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.