Reviews

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Exccellent service

Timothy K 2 weeks ago

Great! I’ve been going there for 25 years and always a positive experience.

Timothy C 2 weeks ago

WONDERFUL AS USUAL.

Timothy N 2 weeks ago

Very nice and fast.

Richard B 2 weeks ago

Great professional service from everyone.

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Dr Cole is the best dentist I’ve ever been to see.

Samuel W 2 weeks ago

Great

Shelia A 2 weeks ago

The best dental practice.

Tyler L 2 weeks ago

My teeth cleaning went very well, the hygienist was careful around my sensitive teeth and Dr. Gupta was very thorough. Everyone provided me with thoughtful care.

Meredith S 3 weeks ago

Dr Stenger and his staff do everything possible to make you comfortable. He is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work.

Donia B 3 weeks ago

I have always had a good experience. This visit I Had a new hygienist, Tan. He was friendly, professional & thorough, & concerned for my needs, & comfort during the cleaning. He did a wonderful job, without causing any pain whatsoever. He also provided good suggestions for going forward. Dr. Gupta is always friendly, & takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have regarding myself or my husband.

Robert B 3 weeks ago

Dental hygienist listened to & addressed my concerns, was professional, gentle, & did not cause any pain

Anonymous 3 weeks ago

My experience was excellent. Paige, my hygienist, was extremely thorough and provided professional education and support for my dental health! Dr. Gupta was very knowledgeable and confident in administering my examination and patient care and made me confident in her assessment of my teeth. Along with a courteous and efficient staff, they are a wonderful team! Thank you!

Claire K 3 weeks ago

Wonderful from beginning to end.

Roberta C 3 weeks ago

I am one of those people who are scared to death to go to the dentis! I want to express how comfortable they make you feel. I am grateful to have found them many years ago. I have had all kinds of dental work there from cavities, root canal, and now dental implant. I want to thank you all for being so patient and kind to me. Thank you for always being there even on call.

June H 3 weeks ago

Great practice all around!

Kelle W 4 weeks ago

It was a pain free experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional

Kelle W 4 weeks ago

Very helpful and professional.

Alycia L 1 month ago

Service is always impeccable!

Carol B 1 month ago

The care I received could not have been better.I am so grateful to Dr. Cole and Cathy for their expert work and kindness

Leave us a Review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.