Reviews

Alexander B 11 months ago

Dr Cole was great in treating my son who needed oral surgery. He had complications going in that made the surgery tricky. He helped us feel at ease and showed us he had command of what needed to be done. We were extremely pleased!

Anonymous 11 months ago

A great dentist with friendly and helpful staff.

Anonymous 11 months ago

Dr. Stenger and staff provides quality service.

Johnie G 11 months ago

I had a great experience. My hygienist was very professional and pleasant. My cleaning went very well.

John D 11 months ago

Went in for my twice annual cleaning – smooth as silk and Paige was engaging as ever!

Colleen W 11 months ago

As always the staff and DDS. are very friendly and professional.

Trent M 11 months ago

Staff was very friendly and helpful, when I asked questions they responded by being informative but didn’t try too hard to sell me anything which I always appreciate. They’ve always done great work!

Derrel L 11 months ago

Got to meet my new Hygienist Tan. I will miss Sharmene and hope her the best. Tan did a great job, a personable young man. I appreciate what you folks do. Happy Holidays.

David K 11 months ago

Extremely well done as usual.

David T 12 months ago

Awesome as always!

Kimberly M 12 months ago

Courteous, professional and very friendly.

David T 12 months ago

Awesome as always!

Alice B 12 months ago

Kind and professional

Julia R 12 months ago

I have always had a great experience here . I have never waited more than 5-10 minutes to be seen and everyone is so nice. I was especially pleased with my dental hygienist this visit. Tan was gentle and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Gupta is great also. Thanks for treating me with such kindness.

Dana M 12 months ago

Tan was awesome, confident and competent. Best cleaning I have ever had. Dr Cole is the best!

Mary W 12 months ago

The best DDS office in Richmond.

Harry L 12 months ago

Honest and Trustworthy.

Michael T 12 months ago

As soon as you walk through the door, you sense that the entire staff enjoys being there and working together. They have a way of making you feel like you are part of the family.

Robin W 12 months ago

As always, excellent care by the hygenist.

Diane R 12 months ago

It is wonderful to have such caring professionals to provide dental care for my special needs adult daughter and me.

Leave us a Review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.